منتجات

  • HW-ZD-200

    HW-ZD-200

    كمنتج مطور من YX-150PRO ، فإنه يعتمد روبوتات دفع رباعي المحاور متطورة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تقنية تحريك الذراع وتأرجح البندقية ، ويمكن حتى لحام خطوط أنابيب بسمك 100 مم (فوق Φ125 مم). إنه تقدم كبير في تكنولوجيا اللحام بجدار سميك الدولي ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات النفط والغاز.

  • YX-150

    YX-150

    YX-150 ، التكيف مع عملية اللحام MIG (FCAW / GMAW) ، مناسب لحام خطوط الأنابيب من أنواع الفولاذ. سمك الأنبوب القابل للتطبيق هو 5-50 مم (فوق Φ114 مم) ، مناسب للعمل في الموقع. مع مزايا الوظيفة المستقرة والتكلفة المنخفضة والمعالجة المريحة ، يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الداخل والخارج.

  • YX-150 PRO

    YX-150 برو

    على أساس YX-150 ، قام YX-150 PRO بدمج رأس اللحام مع مغذي اللحام ، مما يجعله لا يوفر المساحة بشكل كبير فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا استقرار اللحام بشكل فعال (بسبب المسافة الأقرب بين مغذي السلك ورأس اللحام ) ، مما يجعل تأثير اللحام أفضل.

  • YH-ZD-150

    YH-ZD-150

    YH-ZD-150 ، كآلة لحام أوتوماتيكية TIG (GTAW) ، تدمج مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات اللحام الأوتوماتيكية المتطورة ومناسبة لحام الأنابيب ذات الجدران الرقيقة من الفولاذ الكربوني والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسبائك التيتانيوم وغيرها من المواد بتأثير كبير.

  • Closed type welding head

    رأس لحام مغلق

    إنها تعتمد طريقة اللحام TIG (GTAW) ، وهي مناسبة لحام الأنابيب الصغيرة.إنها مقسمة إلى رأس لحام مغلق ورأس لحام مفتوح ، يمكنك اختيار آلة مناسبة وفقًا لأقطار الأنابيب الخاصة بها.

  • Open type welding head

    فتح رأس اللحام

    إنها تعتمد طريقة اللحام TIG (GTAW) ، وهي مناسبة لحام الأنابيب الصغيرة.إنها مقسمة إلى رأس لحام مغلق ورأس لحام مفتوح ، يمكنك اختيار آلة مناسبة وفقًا لأقطار الأنابيب الخاصة بها.

  • IDE (Electric Pipe Beveling Machine)

    IDE (آلة تجليف الأنبوب الكهربائي)

    آلة الميلان مقسمة إلى نوع تمدد داخلي ونوع مشبك خارجي. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لمعالجة السطح المكسور والمسطح للوجه الطرفي للأنبوب المعدني بمتطلبات زاوية مختلفة. يمكن معالجتها إلى U و V وأشكال هندسية أخرى وفقًا للمتطلبات.

  • IDP (Pneumatic Pipe Beveling Machine)

    IDP (آلة تجليف الأنبوب الهوائي)

    آلة الميلان مقسمة إلى نوع تمدد داخلي ونوع مشبك خارجي. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لمعالجة السطح المكسور والمسطح للوجه الطرفي للأنبوب المعدني بمتطلبات زاوية مختلفة. يمكن معالجتها إلى U و V وأشكال هندسية أخرى وفقًا للمتطلبات.

  • ODM (OD-Mounted Electric Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    ODM (آلة قطع وميلان الأنابيب الكهربائية المركبة على ODM)

    آلة الميلان مقسمة إلى نوع تمدد داخلي ونوع مشبك خارجي. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لمعالجة السطح المكسور والمسطح للوجه الطرفي للأنبوب المعدني بمتطلبات زاوية مختلفة. يمكن معالجتها إلى U و V وأشكال هندسية أخرى وفقًا للمتطلبات.

  • ODP (OD-Mounted Pneumatic Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    ODP (آلة قطع وميلان الأنبوب الهوائي المثبت على OD)

    آلة الميلان مقسمة إلى نوع تمدد داخلي ونوع مشبك خارجي. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لمعالجة السطح المكسور والمسطح للوجه الطرفي للأنبوب المعدني بمتطلبات زاوية مختلفة. يمكن معالجتها إلى U و V وأشكال هندسية أخرى وفقًا للمتطلبات.

Products

  • YX-G168

    YX-G168

    YX-G168 single torch external welding machine is a new masterpiece of YIXIN. It uses a narrow and thin track design with a smaller space, so that it can be installed and used without destroying the insulation layer when used on a thermal pipeline,with stable welding performance and high degree of automation.

  • HW-ZD-201

    HW-ZD-201

    As the upgraded product of YX-150PRO, it adopt advanced four-axis drive robots, combined with arm shift and gun swing technology, can even weld 100mm wall thickness pipelines (above Φ168mm). It is a major breakthrough in international thick-wall welding technology and is widely used in oil and gas industries.

  • YX-150

    YX-150

    YX-150, adapting MIG (FCAW/GMAW) welding process, is suitable to weld pipelines of kinds of steels. It’s applicable pipe thickness is 5-50mm(above Φ114mm), suitable to work on site. With the advantages of stable function, low cost and convenient handling, it is widely used in home and abroad.

  • YX-150 PRO

    YX-150 PRO

    On the basic of YX-150, YX-150 PRO integrated the welding head with the welding feeder, making it not only greatly save space, but also effectively improve the welding stability (due to the closer distance between the wire feeder and the welding head), making the welding effect better.

  • YH-ZD-150

    YH-ZD-150

    YH-ZD-150, as automatic TIG (GTAW) welding machine, integrates a variety of cutting-edge automated welding technologies and is suitable for welding thin-walled tubes of carbon steel, stainless steel, titanium alloy and other materials with great effect.

  • Closed type welding head

    Closed type welding head

    It adopts TIG(GTAW) welding method, suitable for small pipe welding.It is divided into closed welding head and open welding head, you can choose suitable machine according to its pipe diameters.

  • Open type welding head

    Open type welding head

    It adopts TIG(GTAW) welding method, suitable for small pipe welding.It is divided into closed welding head and open welding head, you can choose suitable machine according to its pipe diameters.

  • IDE (Electric Pipe Beveling Machine)

    IDE (Electric Pipe Beveling Machine)

    The beveling machine is divided into internal expansion type and external clamp type. It is mainly used for the processing of the broken and flat surface of the metal pipe end face with different angle requirements. It can be processed into U, V and other geometric shapes according to requirements.

  • IDP (Pneumatic Pipe Beveling Machine)

    IDP (Pneumatic Pipe Beveling Machine)

    The beveling machine is divided into internal expansion type and external clamp type. It is mainly used for the processing of the broken and flat surface of the metal pipe end face with different angle requirements. It can be processed into U, V and other geometric shapes according to requirements.

  • ODM (OD-Mounted Electric Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    ODM (OD-Mounted Electric Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    The beveling machine is divided into internal expansion type and external clamp type. It is mainly used for the processing of the broken and flat surface of the metal pipe end face with different angle requirements. It can be processed into U, V and other geometric shapes according to requirements.

  • ODP (OD-Mounted Pneumatic Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    ODP (OD-Mounted Pneumatic Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    The beveling machine is divided into internal expansion type and external clamp type. It is mainly used for the processing of the broken and flat surface of the metal pipe end face with different angle requirements. It can be processed into U, V and other geometric shapes according to requirements.